Campus Liaisons

Berkshire Community College


Maruco, Tattiya

Tattiya Maruco (Pronounce Name)

Coordinator of Instructional Technology and Design

Teaching, Learning, and Innovation  Website

tmaruco@berkshirecc.edu

Phone- 413-236-4595

1350 West St, Pittsfield, MA 01201

 

 

Bridgewater State University


Crane, David D.
Crane, David D.

Dean, College of Continuing Studies
dcrane@bridgew.edu
508.531.6145

Bristol Community College


Murphy, Michael
Murphy, Michael

Dean of Online Learning
michael.murphy@bristolcc.edu

 

Bunker Hill Community College


Mah, Grace
Mah, Grace

Interim Associate Dean of Online Learning & Innovative Instruction
gmmah@bhcc.edu

Cape Cod Community College


Raven, Yvette

yraven@capecod.edu

Fitchburg State University


Meagan Martin
Martin,Meagan

Instructional Designer
mmart100@fitchburgstate.edu

Fitchburg State University
160 Pearl Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420-2697

 

Framingham State University


Steve Courchesne
Courchesne, Steven

scourchesne@framingham.edu
508-505-4957

Greenfield Community College


Ackerman, Gary

Coordinator of Instructional Technology
AckermanG@gcc.mass.edu
Greenfield Community College www.gcc.mass.edu
One College Drive
Greenfield, MA 01301-9739

(413) 775-1867

Holyoke Community College


Wiemer, Kristopher
Wiemer, Kristopher

Coordinator of Instructional Technology/Moodle Admin
Holyoke Community College | Holyoke, MA
kwiemer@hcc.edu
413-552-2748

 

 

Massachusetts College of Art and Design


Hohn, Hubert ( Retired)
Hohn, Hubert ( Retired)

Hubert Hohn

hhohn@massart.edu

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts


Petruzella, Gerol

GPetruzella@mcla.edu

Massachusetts Bay Community College


Sibuma, Bernadette
Sibuma, Bernadette

Assistant Director of Online Learning

bsibuma@massbay.edu
Massachusetts Bay Community College
50 Oakland Street
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
Tel: 781-239-2581

Massachusetts Maritime Academy


Lisa Swenson
Lisa Swenson

Instructional Technologist Instructional & Media Services
Massachusetts Maritime Academy

 

Massasoit Community College


Jesse Schreier, PHD
Schreier, Jesse (MCO Co-Chair)

jschreier@massasoit.mass.edu
Coordinator of Instructional Technology
Office of Online Learning
508-588-9100,x1614

 

Middlesex Community College


Roxanne Mc Corry
McCorry, Roxanne

MCCORRYR@middlesex.mass.edu
Director of Academic Technology & Digital Learning
591 Springs Road
Bldg. AR#115
Bedford, MA 01730-1197
781-280-3511

 

Mount Wachusett Community College


John Eisler
John Eisler

VP of Academic Affairs
jeisler@mwcc.mass.edu

 

 

 

North Shore Community College


Milligan, Andrea
Milligan, Andrea

amilliga@northshore.edu

Director, Center for Teaching, Learning, and Innovation
978-739-5425

Northern Essex Community College


Acevedo, Melba

Director, Instructional Technology & Online Learning
macevedo@necc.mass.edu
978-556-3682

Quinsigamond Community College


Dwyer, Ken

(508) 854-4579
kdwyer@qcc.mass.edu

Roxbury Community College


Jalal Ghaemghami
Jalal Ghaemghami

Coordinator of Instructional Technology
jghaemghami@rcc.mass.edu

Salem State University


Rankin, Gail
Rankin, Gail

grankin@salemstate.edu
978-542-7037

Springfield Technical Community College


Kraus, Kyle

Instructional Designer
Springfield Technical Community College
One Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01102-9000
413-755-5326

Westfield State University


A portrait photo of Lynn Zayac accepting an award
Zayac, Lynn (MCO Co Chair)

Lynn Zayac (Pronounce Name)

lzayac@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-8142

Worcester State University


Campbell, Maddy
Campbell, Maddy

Interim Associate Dean of Distance and Global Education
mcampbell5@worcester.edu