Campus Liaisons

Berkshire Community College


Goodman, Lauren

lgoodman@berkshirecc.edu

Bridgewater State University


Crane, David D.
Crane, David D.

Dean, College of Continuing Studies
dcrane@bridgew.edu
508.531.6145

Bristol Community College


Bellafiore, April (MCO Co Chair)

april.bellafiore@bristolcc.edu
508 678-2811 x2387

Bunker Hill Community College


Leek, Danielle R.

drleek@bhcc.mass.edu

Cape Cod Community College


Raven, Yvette

yraven@capecod.edu

Fitchburg State University


Chelonis, Nicole

ncheloni@fitchburgstate.edu

Framingham State University


Courchesne, Steven

scourchesne@framingham.edu
508-505-4957

Greenfield Community College


Ackerman, Gary

Coordinator of Instructional Technology
AckermanG@gcc.mass.edu

Greenfield Community College www.gcc.mass.edu
One College Drive
Greenfield, MA 01301-9739

(413) 775-1867

Holyoke Community College


Wiemer, Kristopher
Wiemer, Kristopher

 

Kristopher Wiemer

Coordinator of Instructional Technology/Moodle Admin
Holyoke Community College | Holyoke, MA
kwiemer@hcc.edu
413-552-2748

 

 

Massachusetts College of Art and Design


Hohn, Hubert
Hohn, Hubert

Hubert Hohn

hhohn@massart.edu

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts


Petruzella, Gerol

GPetruzella@mcla.edu

Massachusetts Bay Community College


Sibuma, Bernadette
Sibuma, Bernadette

Bernadette Sibuma, Ed.D.
Assistant Director of Online Learning
Massachusetts Bay Community College
50 Oakland Street
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
Tel: 781-239-2581
Email: bsibuma@massbay.edu

Massachusetts Maritime Academy


Chagnon, Christopher

cchagnon@maritime.edu
Director of Instructional & Media Services
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
508-830-5309

 

Massasoit Community College


Jesse Schreier, PHD
Schreier, Jesse

jschreier@massasoit.mass.edu
Coordinator of Instructional Technology

Middlesex Community College


McCorry, Roxanne

MCCORRYR@middlesex.mass.edu
Director of Academic Technology & Digital Learning
591 Springs Road
Bldg. AR#115
Bedford, MA 01730-1197
781-280-3511

 

Mount Wachusett Community College


Paranto, Michelle

mparanto@mwcc.mass.edu
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
978-630-9487

 

North Shore Community College


Milligan, Andrea
Milligan, Andrea

amilliga@northshore.edu

Director, Center for Teaching, Learning, and Innovation
978-739-5425

Northern Essex Community College


Acevedo, Melba
Acevedo, Melba

Director, Instructional Technology & Online Learning
macevedo@necc.mass.edu
978-556-3682

Quinsigamond Community College


Dwyer, Ken

(508) 854-4579
kdwyer@qcc.mass.edu

Roxbury Community College


Rogers, Kimberly

KRogers@rcc.mass.edu

Salem State University


Rankin, Gail
Rankin, Gail

grankin@salemstate.edu
978-542-7037

Springfield Technical Community College


Kraus, Kyle

Instructional Designer
Springfield Technical Community College
One Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01102-9000
413-755-5326
kskraus@stcc.edu

 

 

 

 

Westfield State University


A portrait photo of Lynn Zayac accepting an award
Zayac, Lynn (MCO Co Chair)

lzayac@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-8142

Worcester State University


Campbell, Maddy
Campbell, Maddy

Interim Associate Dean of Distance and Global Education
mcampbell5@worcester.edu