Conference Committee 2019


Nicole Chelonis (Site Host)
Director of Digital Learning
Fitchburg State University
Phone: 978-665-3354
Lynn Zayac
Director Center for Instructional Technology
Westfield State University
Phone: 413-572-8142


Conference Committee

April Bellafiore, Bristol Community College- Vendor Chair, 3rd Co-Chair

Deb Brennan, Mount Wachusett Community College- Campus Liaison Communications Facilitator

Steven Courchesne, Framingham State University-  Past Conference Chair, Conference Planning

J. Grenier, Fitchburg State University- FSU Campus Host Assistant and Campus Liaison Communications Facilitator

Kyle Kraus, Springfield Technical Community College- Brain Storming Discussions Coordinator

Danielle Leek, Bunker Hill Community College- Conference Re-envisioned Coordinator

Andrea Milligan, North Shore Community College- Presentations Chair

Gail Rankin, Salem State University- On-Site Registration Coordinator

Yvette Raven, Cape Cod Community College- Campus Liaison Communications Facilitator

Kimberly Rogers, Roxbury Community College- Keynote Chair

Jesse Schreier, Massasoit Community College- Awards Presentation Master of Ceremony