Campus Liaisons

Berkshire Community College


Goodman, Lauren
Goodman, Lauren

lgoodman@berkshirecc.edu

Bridgewater State University


David D. Crane
David D. Crane

Dean, College of Continuing Studies
dcrane@bridgew.edu
508.531.6145

Bristol Community College


A photo of April Bellafiore speaking at a conference
Bellafiore, April (MCO Co Chair)

april.bellafiore@bristolcc.edu
508 678-2811 x2387

Bunker Hill Community College


Mah, Grace M.
Mah, Grace M.

gmmah@bhcc.mass.edu

Cape Cod Community College


Raven, Yvette
Raven, Yvette

yraven@capecod.edu

Fitchburg State University


Chelonis, Nicole
Chelonis, Nicole

ncheloni@fitchburgstate.edu

Framingham State University


Courchesne, Steven
Courchesne, Steven

scourchesne@framingham.edu
508-626-4957

Greenfield Community College


Catherine Seaver
Catherine Seaver

Chief Academic and Student Affairs Officer
Greenfield Community College www.gcc.mass.edu
One College Drive
Greenfield, MA 01301-9739
seaverc@gcc.mass.edu
(413) 775-1811

Holyoke Community College


Moyano Camihort, Karin
Moyano Camihort, Karin

kmoyanocamihort@hcc.edu
413-552-2236

Massachusetts College of Art and Design


To Be Announced
To Be Announced

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts


Petruzella, Gerol
Petruzella, Gerol

GPetruzella@mcla.edu

Massachusetts Bay Community College


Grenier, James
Grenier, James

jgrenier@massbay.edu

Massachusetts Maritime Academy


Chagnon, Christopher
Chagnon, Christopher

cchagnon@maritime.edu
Director of Instructional & Media Services
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
508-830-5309

 

Massasoit Community College


Schreier, Jesse
Schreier, Jesse

jschreier@massasoit.mass.edu
Coordinator of Instructional Technology

Middlesex Community College


Curll, Nancy
Curll, Nancy

curlln@middlesex.mass.edu
978-656-3334

Mount Wachusett Community College


Ialenti, Vincent
Ialenti, Vincent

vialenti@mwcc.mass.edu
978-630-9356

North Shore Community College


Milligan, Andrea
Milligan, Andrea

amilliga@northshore.edu
978-739-5425

Northern Essex Community College


Acevedo, Melba
Acevedo, Melba

macevedo@necc.mass.edu
978-556-3682

Quinsigamond Community College


Dwyer, Ken
Dwyer, Ken

(508) 854-4579
kdwyer@qcc.mass.edu

Salem State University


Rankin, Gail
Rankin, Gail

grankin@salemstate.edu
978-542-7037

Springfield Technical Community College


Rodriguez, Arlene
Rodriguez, Arlene

TBA- To be announced

Westfield State University


A portrait photo of Lynn Zayac accepting an award
Zaya, Lynn (MCO Co Chair)

lzayac@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-8142

Worcester State University


Theriault, Henry (Hank), Ph.D.
Theriault, Henry (Hank), Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
508-929-8938
henry.theriault@worcester.edu